Announcing Prizewinners!

I’d like to say a big thank-you to everyone who entered my competition and thought up such great questions to ask the guys from my books. They’ll be coming along to answer each and every one of you in your own blog post. I’ll run one a week, and I’ll publish a schedule shortly. It means that some of you will have to wait quite a long while, but I hope you’ll be entertained by everyone else’s answers in the meantime!

So, on to the prizewinners. As always with these competitions, I wish I had a prize for everyone, but I ruthlessly chose an online name-picker (Lucy Fur the cat has retired from selection service on the grounds that she finds it too stressful), closed my eyes, and… drum roll… here you are!

The winners of a signed and dedicated print copy of Cold Fusion are:-

Hollis, Butterflyblue2you and Simon. Congrats, all! Please email me at harperfox777@yahoo.co.uk with your land address. Also, tell me what name you’d like me to use in the dedication. It will be my great pleasure to get those sent out to you.

Mandi and Juliana, you’re my other prizewinners. Go ahead and pick any book from my backlist, including Cold Fusion. You can find all my books listed here:-

http://www.harperfox.net/books/

Email me your choice at harperfox777@yahoo.co.uk, and tell me which format you’d like. I have epub, mobi (Kindle) and pdf for most of my titles. If by any chance you’ve already read them all, I’ll put you down for a copy of my next release.

I really enjoyed running this comp, and I’ll look forward to sharing the guys’ answers with you all over the weeks to come.

 

 

One thought on “Announcing Prizewinners!

Leave a Reply

