Another audiobook giveaway!

halfmoonchambersSo! I think you enjoyed my Last Line audiobook giveaway, and as we plough into the festivities, I’d like to chuck a few more gifties in your direction. This time it’s the Half Moon Chambers audiobook, which, let me tell you, is a rockin’, gorgeous, authentic and lovely adaptation, and I am *fussy* about my voices. πŸ™‚ Once more I have FIVE codes to give away for Audible.com, and TWO for Audible.co.uk, and once more all you have to do is leave a comment telling me which you’d like, and Lucy and I will random-pick some winners on Monday. Good luck! xxx

9 thoughts on “Another audiobook giveaway!

Leave a Reply

